Navigate to SettingsUsers.

Here, you'll see three options:

Role Settings – enables you to create and define roles within your account, each with their own sets of restrictions and permissions. Click here to learn more about Roles and Permissions.

Create – enables you to create/add a new user to your account.

Delete – enables you to remove a user from your account.

How to create/add a User

  1. Navigate to Settings > Users.
  2. Click on Create.
  3. Fill out all of the required fields and optionally the First & Last Name and Phone Number.
  4. Select a role for the User. 
  5. Make sure you select the Send invitation email before clicking Save.
  6. Click Save and an invitation email will be sent to the email address specified for your new User.

How to delete a User

  1. Navigate to Settings > Users.
  2. Select the user(s) you'd like to removel
  3. Click on Delete.
  4. Click on Confirm to remove the users you've selected. 

Note: User deletion is final. Any users you delete you will need to re-add to your account. They cannot be restored. 

Note: Deleted Users will still appear in Workflow Stages the Workflow Editor (Workflow Owners, Default Assignees, Assignee Limits) and live Workflows, but will be displayed as IDs. Deleted Users will not block single or multi-approval Stages from being approved. They can be removed manually from either area, as needed.

Please contact support@getmintent.com if you require assistance adding or managing your users or their roles and permissions.

Did this answer your question?