On occasion you may have users in Mintent who are no longer with your organization, who's user access should be disabled, but who should not be removed from Active or Archived Content Items for auditing and/or compliance purposes. In order to do this Admin users can create a custom role (e.g. Inactive or Archived) with restricted permissions and assign the new role to the former user. In addition, Admins can change the username (i.e. email address) of the former user to ensure the user is not able to login to Mintent.

Contact support@getmintent.com if you have any questions about setting up custom roles or configuring users and their access.

Did this answer your question?