Deleting an Item will remove it from your account. This should only be done when you are absolutely sure the Item should be removed. If the Item may be re-visited and/or completed in the future, you may consider "Move to Backburner" or "Move to Archive"

How to delete a Content Item

From a Creative Brief

  1. Navigate to the Content Item you would like to remove via the Calendar or List view.
  2. Click the Delete button.
  3. Confirm you would like to delete the Content Item by clicking Yes! Delete.

From the List view

  1. Navigate to the List view.
  2. Select the Content Item(s) you would like to delete.
  3. Click the Delete button.
  4. Confirm you would like to delete the Content Item(s) by clicking Yes! Delete.

How to delete a Request

From a Creative Brief

  1. Navigate to the Request you would like to remove from the Calendar or List view.
  2. Click the Delete button.
  3. Confirm you would like to delete the Request by clicking Yes! Delete.

From the List View

  1. Navigate to the Request List view.
  2. Select Request(s) you would like to delete.
  3. Click the Delete button.
  4. Confirm you would like to delete the Request(s) by clicking Yes! Delete.

How to delete an Idea

From a Creative Brief

  1. Navigate to the Idea you would like to remove via the Idea List view.
  2. Click the Delete button.
  3. Confirm you would like to delete the Idea by clicking Yes! Delete.

From the List view

  1. Navigate to the Idea List view.
  2. Select Idea(s) you would like to Delete.
  3. Click the Delete button.
  4. Confirm you would like to delete the Idea(s) by clicking Yes! Delete.

Did this answer your question?