Assigning Teams as to Workflow Stages in the Workflow Editor or live Workflows is the same process as it is for Users. Further, the same rules apply for Working, Single Approval and Multi-Approval Stages.

However, you can assign an entire Team in the Workflow Editor and then choose to deselect certain Users in live Workflows e.g. those who are away or are not required to work on a particular project.

Team Assigned - Workflow View

Team Assigned - Creative Brief

Team Assigned - Edit Workflow Stage

Email support@getmintent.com or click the chat button in the bottom right hand corner of the app if you have any questions about setting up or using Teams.

Did this answer your question?