You can access content types by clicking on Settings → Workflows (this will take you to the content types page).

Creating Content Types

  1. Click the +Create button.

2. When the pop-up window opens, fill out the information and customize the text and background colour of your choice.

3. Hit 'Save' when done.

Deleting and Disabling Content Types

How to Disable Content Types

1. Go to Settings Content Types.

2. Hit the Gear icon within the Content Type and a window will open up. Check the Disable Content Type box - the content type will now be disabled. 

3. Hit 'Save' when done.

This content type is now disabled.

You can also filter by showing only the active content types by toggling the Show/Hide Disabled button on the top right hand side of the screen:

Why disable? You'd disable the content type as you might use these activities for a later date. 

How to Delete Content Types

1. Click on the Gear Icon next to the content type you'd like to remove.
2. Select Delete.
3. Confirm the action.

The content type has now been removed!

To see how Content Types are linked to Workflows check out our article on How to Edit Workflows.

Did this answer your question?